I’m a mother fxxxxx GENTLEMAN!!


gffdfdffdfd“I-I-I-I I’m a mother father gentleman” – PSY (Gentleman)

Psy (Park Jae-sang) is back from hibernation with his new single ‘Gentleman,’ he is now ‘I’m a mother father gentleman’ no more ‘Big brother is Gangnam style’ (Oppan Gangnam Style) which he released this month.

Already getting 166,498,757 views on YouTube, he is as he was recognized by the media indeed the “King of YouTube” flying high above in terms of tens of thousands of views Justin Bieber and Katy Perry. Sorry girls. Oops Justin, are you really what they say you are? Seriously are you? A girl eh! A boy; Sita or Ram? Sorry my bad 😛

Amid North Korea’s daily threats of nuclear war on the Korean Peninsula, Psy in front of 50,000 fans who attended his ‘Happening’ concert’ and millions of online viewers on YouTube all over the world celebrated his once again Global Hit new single ‘Gentleman’.

Early on after he released his new single ‘Gentleman’ I saw the YouTube video link posted in Virthli (one of Hmars very popular Facebook group) saw the video downloaded it and listen to it almost the whole night and even updated my Facebook status about it. Even though I don’t know anything other than what I presumed,”I’m a mother fucking gentleman” I really enjoyed it. The word ‘fucking’ was later revealed to be ‘father’ after I did some research and after I got to see the lyrics.

The Audio:

I am not Simon Cowell to be so arrogant or skeptical about the way he sounds or be like Piers Morgan to accept that he can sing and be very sympathetic about his horrendous voice. Honestly, his voice in my opinion sucks, the crows outside my room caw better than him. Don’t shoot the messenger, it’s just my mother fxxxxx opinion. But I accept this mother fxxxxx song is one funny catchy ass song like its predecessor, “Gangnam Style.”

Do I know what it means other than:

.. damn girl! I‘m a party mafia..

.. I’m a mother father gentleman..

..Gonna make you sweat
Gonna make you wet
You know who I am, wet psy
Gonna make you sweat
Gonna make you wet
You know who I am, wet psy?..

No!..never!..heh!..Not!

What does, “..Alagamun-lan, weh, mikuneya, hana, gon.” mean? Or any of the other Korean lyrics in his song, any idea? It could be anything, I will have to do more research on it!! Pray it’s not about your mother or father.

The Video:

The video I downloaded was in HD and it clearly showed this mother father gentleman- PSY with some humorous moves. The first thing I noted was his drop-crotch pants, from the eye of a medical student I said this mother father gentleman suffers from orchitis, but only to realize it’s a new trend in fashion. Maybe he copied JB, that girl or the girls in fashion ramp. hahahaa

yhghg

He wears his signature sunglasses dancing at various locations: in high-end clothing store with a few older men dressed in suits behaving extremely naughty walking through an aisle at a store and inappropriately touching a female mannequin’s bosoms.

Restaurant: slapping girls at tables, pulling their chairs away as they are about to sit, swimming pool: teasing and playing practical jokes on women, or untying a woman’s bikini top. Pushing all the buttons on a lift, hijacking a children’s football game.

2C

Of all his mischievous acts the one thing very ‘tribal’, but to me a reminder that this brother is a Mongolian descendent is the one time in the video he summons all strength to fart and in close fist opens it in front the woman’s mouth sitting in the library. Have you seen that expression shown by the woman? Don’t miss it!

It was the video of Gangnam Style, and in particular Psy’s signature ‘horse-riding dance’, that pushed him to global stardom last year after it was posted on YouTube and turned into a viral sensation. This time the video features a ‘hip-swinging dance’ originally performed in 2009 by a popular girl band “Brown Eyed Girls” for their hit ‘Abracadabra’.

A drop-out from Boston University and Berklee; A guy who derives his name ‘Psy’ from the word ‘psycho’. The type of guy who joined military, but got arrested for possession of marijuana on the day of his grandfather’s funeral. Who got death threats if he entered Malaysia to perform, but performed at The Christmas in Washington charity concert attended by U.S. President Barack Obama. Inspired by the British rock band ‘Queen’, but all his music is ‘K-pop’ (Korean popular music). Selling millions of albums with an estimated earning of at least US $8.1 million in 2012. Will this, ‘Gentleman’ surpass his big brother ‘Gangnam Style’?

How could someone who is also a Mongolian descendent did such a great change and land not only himself in a high profile arena of the music world, but Korean music into the limelight? Through so many failures, numerous objections, controversies surrounding his music and styles, fined, once dubbed- “The Bizarre Singer”. He kept believing in what he believes, determination, steadfastness until his unexpected international breakthrough with his horse-riding dance because he is as he said he is a mother father Gentleman (Official Video).

(Jorhat, 20th April, 2013)

GENTLEMAN

Alagamun-lan, weh, wakun, heya, hanun, gon
Alagamun-lan, weh, makun, heya, hanun, gon
Alagamun-lan, ari, gari, hanon, kari, he
Alagamunlan, we like, we we we like party, hey
Ichiba, varriya, is hara moru, mashi sondori, yama, varriya
Yougun, pegi, tur, equa, machen, varriya
Noga, onku, pega, haga, kunge, nande, varriya
Damn girl! You’re so freakin sexy

I-I-I-I I’m a, I-I-I-I I’m a
I-I-I-I I’m a, mother father gentleman

I’m a, I I’m a
I’m a, mother father gentleman

I’m a, I I’m a
I’m a, mother father gentleman

Alagamun-lan, weh, mikuneya, hana, gon
Alagamunlan. weh, sikuneya, hana, gon
Alagamunlan, pali, pali, wasa, nelly, neh
Alagamunlan, nali, nali, nasa, pali, hee
Ichiba, varaniya, nori, moli, holy, daddy, chunga, ri
Varriya, good feeling, feeling good, brutake
Varriya, gachu, gunya, sorinage, sorinage
Varriya, damn girl! I‘m a party mafia

I-I-I-I I’m a, I-I-I-I I’m a
I-I-I-I I’m a, mother father gentleman

I’m a, I I’m a
I’m a, mother father gentleman

I’m a, I I’m a
I’m a, mother father gentleman

Gonna make you sweat
Gonna make you wet
You know who I am, wet psy
Gonna make you sweat
Gonna make you wet
You know who I am, wet psy

I-I-I-I-I-I-I-I I’am a mother father gentleman

I’m a, I I’m a
I’m a, mother father gentleman

I’m a, I I’m a
I’m a, mother father gentleman

7 thoughts on “I’m a mother fxxxxx GENTLEMAN!!

    • You need too, let me tell this but, don’t call me Nostradamus or some shit because this will be so true!!

      This ‘Mother Father Gentleman’ will flood all the music world for sometime..and he already did 😀 don’t be left out my friend 😉

  1. Pingback: PSY Gentleman | TrendsMusic

  2. Pingback: 1st anniversary: ijassdie turns one! | Ijassdie

Leave a Reply

