My Life As A Blogger (In Cartoon)


Me as a blogger 🙂

why-do-i-blogi-write-blogs

And most of the times…..

blogging (1)

What? What-what day is it???? Arrgghhhh!!! (If you know what I mean)

secret_life_of_bloggers_-_11_412975

Thinking.. thinking..

blogger-o-window

…….. %#&!@&%^@#&@*!!……… (Maybe in the future )

images

Sometimes it’s so good to be a blogger…

internet_blogging_cartoon

070116_blogging_fodder

rwbrkcartoon5170807

Envious friend to me….

comics1

And some friends be like…

images

Maybe because I am thinking about this too…

FisherInscription

Why did I ever start blogging F*^%#@!)(

36234545_low

Howz my life in college? ……

blog-child

6a00d8341c57a853ef00e5506174d58834-640wi

Just in case…

070621_blogging_vows

Yes.. Sure……….. without a doubt 🙂

blogging

And so…..

bloggers-blog

I AM NOT A PLAYER, I JUST BLOG A LOT 🙂

(All pictures from Google)

8 thoughts on “My Life As A Blogger (In Cartoon)

  1. what a fabulous accumulation of toons .. on blog .. or did u do some of them on your own ??? Blogging is addictive once we have readers .. and it dies down soon without appreciation or discussion at the least 🙂

Leave a Reply

